Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Betsy Grondy

Betsy Grondy

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Betsy Grondy
"Ashley Collins is the best insurance agent I have ever had! We had several other carriers before we found her and had less than savory experiences. I've never had a claim process go so smoothly before - we had a massive homeowners claim, something we'd never had to do before and emailed Ashley at midnight on a Saturday night. First thing Monday morning she called and set everything in motion for us. In the midst of all that, we also had a rock smash our windshield on the highway and, once again, Ashley took care of everything. We had not a moment's worry and she guided us through the entire process. Unfortunately, we've moved from the area where she is licensed and had to find a new agent, but when I emailed to let her know, she gave us recommendations for new agents in our new state. I've never experienced more exceptional customer service. Thank you, Ashley! We miss you and appreciate all you did for us while in NC!"
Profile photo of Jason Storey

Jason Storey

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Storey
"Ashley and her Team are great to work with. They not only care about their customers Insurance needs, but they care about being involved in our local communities. Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Lawana Trotter

Lawana Trotter

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lawana Trotter
"Everyone at Ashley Collins Insurance is extremely helpful and very friendly.We have been with them for years and recommend them if you want great prices and exceptional service"
Profile photo of Keith Gallicchio

Keith Gallicchio

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Keith Gallicchio
"I like this state farm very much. Very helpful Knowledgeable. Gabby was awesome went out of her way to help me when she knew I was having hard time and Succeeded with helping me Thank you so much Ashley Collins an the employee's there"
Profile photo of Valarie Holsey

Valarie Holsey

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Valarie Holsey
"I spoke with MIrra concerning the increase on my auto policy. She was very forthcoming as to why everyone in N.C. will have an increase, it is due to more accidents and the cost of repairing vehicles. She was very polite and friendly as well as knowledgeable. Thanks MIrra."
Profile photo of Christopher Gardner

Christopher Gardner

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Gardner
"I’ve been their customer for years and have always had a wonderful experience with this branch. Everyone is knowledgeable, informative and great to work with for all my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Gregory Cunningham

Gregory Cunningham

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gregory Cunningham
"Congratulations on providing me and my family with professional and courteous service. I've been you guys for a long time and feel like I am part of the state farm family."
Profile photo of Dee Carter

Dee Carter

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dee Carter
"The customer service and knowledgeable staff is freaking amazing!"
Profile photo of Renee Natson

Renee Natson

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Renee Natson
"Great service and customer care !"
Profile photo of jay durant

jay durant

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jay durant
"Thank you Ashley Collins State Farm and team for your knowledge and expertise. Mirra Gray was extremely helpful and willing to spend time with me explaining my coverage options pertaining to my auto and life insurance needs. If you are looking for a team that will treat you like family, give them a call!"
Profile photo of Cameron Williams

Cameron Williams

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cameron Williams
"If you don't already have all your insurance needs through Ashley Collins and her amazing State Farm staff then what are you doing!? Make sure to give them your business! they do not disappoint!"
Profile photo of Pete Groux

Pete Groux

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pete Groux
"Ashley is knowledgeable and honest and she looks out for the best interests of her customers. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Geoff Stephany

Geoff Stephany

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Geoff Stephany
"Always top notch service by Ashley and her team. We have been a loyal customer for many years!"
Profile photo of Tanya Grubii

Tanya Grubii

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tanya Grubii
"Great agency. Always responsive and willing to help. Highly recommended!!!"
Profile photo of Shelly Currie

Shelly Currie

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shelly Currie
"Excellent customer service with ACSF! Everyone is super friendly and helpful with any questions I've had."
Profile photo of Doug Snyder

Doug Snyder

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Doug Snyder
"Great Owner, great staff, great company!! Highly Recommend!"
Profile photo of Tanner Edwards

Tanner Edwards

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tanner Edwards
"Ashley is helpful and very Knowledgeable. She will take the time to explain details and really wants what’s best for her clients. I would highly recommend her!"
Profile photo of Kody Williams

Kody Williams

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kody Williams
"Great agent and team members! They are quick to respond and extremely knowledgable. I highly recommend Ashley Collins State Farm!"
Profile photo of Chantale Wesley

Chantale Wesley

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chantale Wesley
"Customer focused service marked by professionalism STILL MATTERS! In a day and age where everything is rushed along and minimalized for the sake of meeting a quota, it’s refreshing to come across a company that makes you feel valued as more than just a new account on the books. Today, I had the privilege of working with Mirra Gray, Licensed Insurance Account Representative with Ashley Collins State Farm Insurance. From the onset of our call, Ms. Gray took time to understand my needs and exhausted every opportunity to earn my family’s business. She detailed our coverage options in simple everyday terms that I could understand and discussed added value items that I had never considered or heard offered by the other companies that quoted us. What I’ve learned in my nearly 30 years of service industry leadership experience and as a consumer, is that TREATING PEOPLE THE WAY YOU WANT TO BE TREATED, MAKES ALL THE DIFFERENCE! Despite having a superb insurance history, many other State Farm competitors take their customers for granted. Some draw customers in under the guise of being an insurance provider and then shell you off to subpar companies as if they are helping you get the “best deal”. Thank you Ms. Gray for taking ownership & making this one of the best service experiences we have had. State Farm is blessed to have you! We highly recommend State Farm & Ms. Mirra Gray for all of your insurance needs! Give them a call!"
Profile photo of James D'Antono

James D'Antono

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James D'Antono
"Excellent service from them, any time I've had an issue that needs attention they have been able to take care of it immediately. Definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Vernod Rawls

Vernod Rawls

February 1, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Vernod Rawls
"GOOD MORNING TO KANISHA AT STATE FARM THANKS FOR YOUR PATIENCE YOU ALWAYS BEEN A GREAT HELP FOR ME THANKS AGAIN AND HAVE A BLESSED DAY"
Profile photo of Elizabeth S

Elizabeth S

January 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth S
"They are always professional."
Profile photo of MandJ Solo

MandJ Solo

January 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by MandJ Solo
"We have been with Ashley Collins State Farm for over a decade and couldn’t be more pleased."
Profile photo of Ra Shon

Ra Shon

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ra Shon
"Great experience with Ashley Collins State Farm. Mirra was knowledgeable and very helpful. All my questions were answered. Thanks for everything!!!"
Profile photo of Glen Ventura

Glen Ventura

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Glen Ventura
"Ashley and the other representatives at this agency are great. They are responsive, get back to you very quickly and are knowledgeable and friendly. Mirra Gray was very helpful with quick quotes for me today, with very short notice. So helpful!"